A new council was elected during the AGM on Saturday 12th February 2022

President Mr.John Magri
Vice President
Secretary Mr.Edward Enriquez
Asst. Secretary
Treasurer Mr. Winston Pirotta
Federation Representative
Representative 01 Mr.Edward Enriquez
Representative 02 Mr.Edward Enriquez
Ass. Treasurer
Member 01 Ms.Rachel Darmanin
Member 02 Kurt Muscat
Member 03
Team Coach Ms.Rachel Darmanin

President Mr.John Magri

John Magri our club President was one of the founders of the Mosta Cycling Club and has been active as a cyclist, coach and mechanic. He has replaced Dr. Aldo Vella who occupied the office as President for twenty years. Before the last annual general meeting he asked the council to be replaced as he cannot continue due to family matters. During the same annual general meeting Dr. Vella was unanimously elected as Honorary President by the members present. John Magri had already occupied the office of a President for eight years from 1986 to 1993.